Nightshade Sessions (27 August 2017)

Track List:

01. Mmelashon – Children Of The Ghetto (Azza’s To The Sky Mix)
02. Dave Anthony, Beverlei Brown – Never Give You Up (Smooth Vibes Mix)
03. Zepherin Saint, Sara Devine – Hurry (Tribe Vocal Mix)
04. DJ SGZ Presents Ras Vadah – Celebration (Vocal Mix)

DJ SGZ Present Ras Vadah – Celebration
05. Reggie Steele – Higher (Deepsole Syndicate Vocal Mix)
06. Sir LSG, Carla Prather – Let It Be (Sir LSG Main Mix)
07. Janaishia Wade, Jimmy Read, Prefix One – Living in the City (Main Mix)
08. Ian Friday, Mike City – My Weakness (Libation Main Vocal)
09. DJ SGZ Featuring Trevor Mako – Fallen (Vocal Mix)
10. Stacey Mallory – Afrikan Soul

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!