Nightshade Sessions (03 December 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Elise – Poseidon (Yoruba Soul Mix)

02. At One Feat Wyoma – African Healing Dance (Atjazz Remix)

03. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Original Vocal Mix)

04. Them Boys feat. Maria – Cinderella (Suges Remix)

05. Antonello Ferrari – Beautiful View (Rancido’s Traveling Soul Mix)

06. Jaleal Meadows – Available To You (Deep Sole Syndicate Mix)

07. Sea ‘N’ Soul – What Is Love (DJ Pope’s Sound Of Baltimore Vocal Remix)

08. DJ Fudge – Asikolo (Original Mix)

09. Africanism Presents Soha – Les enfants du bled

10. Doug Gomez, Soultronixx, Khanya Greens – Grace (Main Mix)

11. Survivor (zOGRi Remix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!