Nightshade Sessions (04 March 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Black Motion – Banane Mavoko (Justin Imperiale Remix)

02. DJ SGZ Featuring Elliott Blackler – Morning Breeze

03. Zogri – Fly Away (zOGRi Afro Organ Mix)

04. Zap Mama – Crazy Life (Shelter Anthem Remix)

05. Typheni – Is It Love (Neal Conway & DJ Spen Afro Cuban Remix)

06. Santos – Time Of Our Lives (Atjazz Love Soul remix)

07. Jill Scott – He Loves Me (Jay-J’s Spread The Powder Mix)

08. Kentrell – In The Middle (Terry Hunter Club Mix)

09. Doug Lazy, DJ Spen – Sky High (Melvin Gentry & DJ Spen Remix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!