Nightshade Sessions (05 March 2017)

Track List:

01. DukeSoul – Made In Africa (Jazz Instrumental)
02. Glenn Underground – Man On Fire
03. Mike Steva, Motty, Siobhan – Weekend Love (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Dub)
04. DJ SGZ Featuring Trevor Mako – Fallen (Vocal Mix)
05. Ian Friday, Angela Johnson – Castle In The Sky (Main Mix)
06. Temika Moore – Every Word (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
07. Black Coffee feat Tsepo – Never Saw You Coming (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Mix)
08. Sean McCabe, Dawn Williams – Grow (After The Storm) (Sean McCabe Patterns Vocal)
09. Ledisi – I Gotta Get To You (Zepherin Saint Edit)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!