Nightshade Sessions (06 November 2016)

Track List:

01. Glenn Underground, Swaylo – I Am Not In Love (CVO’s Slum Illa Mix)
02. Kafele Bandele, Eliki – Secret (Original Mix)
03. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Extended Mix)
04. Timmy Regisford – Thank You (Zepherin Saint Tribe Vocal)
05. DJ Pope, Sheree Hicks – Keeping My Composure (DJ Pope’s The Sound of Baltimore Original Vocal)
06. VeneiGrette, SDM Feat.Gemini E Porter – Can’t Take It No More (Soul Power Remix)
07. Mike City, Dwele – I Rock wit U (feat. Dwele) (Beloved’s BPM Mix)
08. The Rhythm Sessions, Sheldon So Goode – I’m A Specialist (Original Mix)
09. Jullian Gomes – 1000 Memories (feat. Sio)
10. Saxture feat. Beaucy Nkosi – You My Sunshine (DJ SGZ Deepah Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Leave Your Comments Below...

Sharing is caring!