Nightshade Sessions (10 December 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on itunes:

Track List:

01. Rancido Feat. Lex Empress – Brighter Days (Deep Journey Main Mix)

02. Zepherin Saint & Nathan Adams – Love Of My Life (Vocal Mix)

03. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Original Vocal Mix)

04. Git, Big Brooklyn Red – Higher (Yoruba Soul Mix)

05. Dave Anthony, Beverlei Brown – Never Give You Up (Smooth Vibes Mix)

06. DJ Spinna & Amanda Diva – Devils (Knockin’ On My Window)

07. Reelsoul, Damon – It’s True

08. Louie Vega Starring Adeva – I Deserve To Breathe (Chymamusique Vocal Remix)

09. George Lesley, Unqle Chriz – Show Me Love (Original Mix)

10. Genetic Funk, Mr V – The Believe (Atjazz Remix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!