Nightshade Sessions (10 September 2017)

Track List:

01. Amp Fiddler – So Sweet (Louie Vega Remix)
02. Kamden – Do Not Need Love (DJ SGZ Bootleg)
03. Vuky J, Kenny Allen – Pure Love (Deep Sole Syndicate Remix)
04. Mark Francis & Sheree Hicks – Not Too Proud (Original Mix)
05. Stacy Kidd – Sheila Ford – Groove Funky Music (Main Mix)
06. Fertile Ground – Live In The Light (DJ Spinna remix)
07. Sterling Ensemble, Lee Wilson – Everybody (Reelsoul Peaceful Version Mix)
08. Zogri, Rescue Poetix – Love Messenger (Zogri Vocal Mix)
09. The Rurals, Rogiers – Sunnyside (Lele X’s Pretorian Mix)
10. Brewed Souls – Undenzeni Na (Original Vocal Mix)

Keep it Soulful!

Leave Your Comments Below...

Sharing is caring!