Nightshade Sessions (11 February 2018)

Podcast is also on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Deep Xcape, Oscar – I Like It

02. Nina Provencal – Soul Saviour (DJ Fudge Remix)

03. Status IV – You Aint Really Down (House 4 Life Remix)

04. Dunneasy Feat. Monique Bingham – Won’t Stop (Dunneasy Club Mix)

05. Damon Reel – Someone To Love Me (Reelsoul Extended Vocal Remix)

06. Emmaculate, Kaye Fox – Do It (Terry Hunter Main Mix)

07. Nathan Haines, Marlena Shaw – Squire For Hire (Restless Soul Capricorn Mix)

08. Nathan Adams, Sabrina Joy – Love Yourself (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix)

09. DJ Pope, Marc Evans – Do You Remember (DJ Pope Sound Of Baltimore Alternate Vocal)

10. Saxture feat. Beaucy Nkosi – You My Sunshine (DJ SGZ Deepah Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!