Nightshade Sessions (11 September 2016)

Track List:

01. Para People – From Angola To Moambique & Panama (Macumbe) (Instrumental Mix)
02. Kiko Navarro – Ache Pa Ti (Yoruba Soul Mix)
03. Essential I, Pontsho – Pictures (Nativeroots Remix)
04. INTENSE feat. JAZMINA – Life Is Special (Paradise Mix)
05. DJ SGZ Feat Maddocks & Ras Vadah – Keep On Movin
06. DJ Roland Clark Pres. Urban Soul – What Do I Gotta Do (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
07. Distant People, Carla Prather – Have No Fear (Ezel Mix)
08. Elements of Life, Josh Milan – Live Your Life Today (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
09. Chenai Zinyuku, Jose Carretas – No Love Lost (Vocal Mix)
10. Marissa Guzman, Andy Toth – Like A Feather (Jazzuelle’s Darkside Theory Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!