Nightshade Sessions (12 February 2017)

Track List:

01. thatmanmonkz – For Bae
02. Jon Fernandez feat. Josiah Ruff – Perfect (DJ SGZ Remix)
03. Sir LSG, Ayanda Jiya – Sandcaste (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
04. Stephanie Cooke – You Changed Me (The Deepsole Syndicate Vocal)
05. Louie Vega Starring Adeva EP – I Deserve To Breathe (Chymamusique Vocal Remix)
06. Silvia Zaragoza, Jocelyn Mathieu – Things Get Better (Silvia Zaragoza Remix)
07. Ultra Nate – Twisted (Got Me Goin’ Round) (Louie Vega Vocal)
08. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Soulbridge Classic Mix)
09. Wipe The Needle, Kenny Bobien – Where I Live (Main Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Leave Your Comments Below...

Sharing is caring!