Nightshade Sessions (13 November 2016)

Podcast Track List:

01. Glenn Underground – In With The New (GU’s Playground) (Original Mix)
02. Prefix One – In The Flow (Original Full Length Mix)
03. Those Boys – Titled Love (Untitled Mix)
04. DJ SGZ Featuring Elliott Blackler – Morning Breeze
05. Groove Assassin – The Change
06. Black Motion – Omo Dudu (feat. Wunmi)
07. Stephanie Cooke – You Changed Me (The Deepsole Syndicate Vocal)
08. Urban Soul – What Do I Gotta Do (Eric Kupper Club Mix)
09. MAW & Louis Salinas – Pienso En Ti (DJ SGZ Bootleg)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!