Nightshade Sessions (15 January 2017)

Track List:

01. Colie Williams – Natural (Miggedy’s House Vokal ReTouch)
02. DJ SGZ Feat Maddocks & Ras Vadah – Keep On Movin (VIRGOE.S.P Remix)
03. Wipe The Needle, Kenny Bobien – Where I Live (Main Mix)
04. Those Boys feat. Mr Lee – Lots More (DJ SGZ Nightshade Mix)
05. Maurice Joshua, M.Terrel – Love Is Here To Stay (Maurice Joshua Tome Mix)
06. Goapele – Closer (DJ Spinna remix)
07. Needless – Unnamed Feelings (Steal Vybe Mesmerized Soul Mix)
08. The S.O.S. Project, Big Moses – Grace of God (Big Moses Mix)
09. Ferrari, Bergamasco, Marc Evans – Josephine (Othersoul Remix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!