Nightshade Sessions (16 October 2016)

Podcast Track List:

01. Reel People feat. Angela Johnson – In The Sun (Yoruba Soul Remix)
02. Those Boys, Mr. Lee – Love Constantly (Vick Lavender’s V.L.E. Sophisticado Vocal MIx)
03. DJ SGZ feat. Julie Iwheta – Live Your Life (Gruv Basement Vocal Mix)
04. Jazzloungerz ft Johanna Olarte – Amor (Jonny Montana & Craig Stewart Mix)
05. Kings of Groove – Body & Soul (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)
06. Sol4orce feat Sheree Hicks & Dajae – He Told Me (Original Mix)
07. Shake The Dog Feat. Monique Bingham – Do it (Mindlo & Essential i Remix)
08. Sean McCabe, Mike City – I Know Someone (Sean’s Mackology Dub)
09. Souled feat Ashley Thomas – Cultureless (GA Unreleased Deeper Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!