Nightshade Sessions (16 September 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Masters At Work, Vikter Duplaix – The Real World (Yoruba Remix)
02. Lisa Millett – Closer (Groove Assassin Mix)
03. DJ SGZ Presents Ras Vadah – Celebration (Vocal Mix)
04. Jayclectic, Dana Weaver – Met U Yet (Mark Francis Remix)
05. Andrea Curato, Bibi Provence – Baby You’re the One (Vocal Mix)
06. Essential I, Ole – We Are Africa (Original Mix)
07. Bah Samba Feat. Monique Bingham – Do It
08. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Distant People Remix)
09. Jonny Montana Feat. Dawn Williams – Smile (Original Live Mix)
10. Glenn Underground Feat. Consuela Ivy – I Am Not In Love (I Just Wanna Dance)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!