Nightshade Sessions (18 February 2018)

iTunes Podcast Link:

Track List:

01. Sir LSG, Kafele, Jaidene Veda – Memories (Yoruba Soul Main Mix)

02. DjPope, Una, Munkjulious, Sean Ali – And Then Some (Sean Ali & Munkjulious Vocal)

03. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Vocal Mix)

04. DJ Kemit, The Lounge Lizards – Wake Up & Stand Up (Main Mix)

05. Kenny Bobien – You’re Always There (Jose Burgos Edit Version)

06. Anto Vitale – Theorema Del Faya (Tea Party Vocal)

07. Sheree Hicks – Addicted (Bang The Drum Vocal Mix)

08. Hallex M, DJ Fudge – Ding Ding (BPM Vocal Mix)

09. Doug Gomez, Jeremias Santiago – Our Song (Original Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!