Nightshade Sessions (18 March 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Kelvin Sylvester, Al Copeland – Come Over (Sophisticado Spaced Out Soul Mix)

02. DJ Kemit, The Lounge Lizards – Wake Up & Stand Up (Main Mix)

03. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Vocal Mix)

04. Djeff feat. Kholi – Different (Honeycomb Vocal With Solo)

05. Zepherin Saint – Skyy (Tribe Vocal Mix)

06. Sai & Ribatone – Thiwe – Avenue of Dreams (Reelsoul Vocal Mix)

07. Jayclectic, Dana Weaver – Met U Yet (Mark Francis Remix)

08. Sister Pearl – Feel It (Manoo Remix)

09. Doug Gomez, Pietro Nicosia – Dulce Vida

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!