Nightshade Sessions (18 September 2016)

Podcast Track List:

01. Elise – Poseidon (Yoruba Soul Mix)
02. Silvia Zaragoza, Jocelyn Mathieu – Things Get Better (Silvia Zaragoza Remix)
03. Susanne Alt – Tudo Bem (DJ Spinna Remix)
04. Louis Benedetti, Miranda Nicole – Glow (Extended Vocal Mix)
05. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Extended Mix)
06. Gruv Basement – You Again (zOGRi Groovy Mix)
07. Fran’Z & Brian Christopher – Love take all of me (Terry Hunter Bang Sunday Mix+)
08. 3 Winans Brothers, The Clark Sisters, Louie Vega – Dance (Louie Vega Latin Soul Version)
09. Glenn Underground, Matt Hughes, Karen Marie – Disconnected (Original Vocal Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!