Nightshade Sessions (19 February 2017)

Track List:

01. Boo Williams, GU – The Big Score (The GU Reprise Score)
02. DJ SGZ Ft. Elliott Blackler – Love Vibration
03. zOGRi – Black Magic (zOGRi remix)
04. Markus Enochson – Feeling Fine (Ricanstruction Vocal)
05. Sean Ali, Munk Julious, Rona Ray – In My Heart (Original Mix)
06. Sheree Hicks, Wipe The Needle – Experimental (Original Mix)
07. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Distant People Remix)
08. Earl TuTu, John Khan, Asia Yarwood – New Faith (Original Mix)
09. The Rurals, Rogiers – Sunnyside (Lele X’s Pretorian Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


For Bookings
Cell: 2778 268 6023

Leave Your Comments Below...

Sharing is caring!