Nightshade Sessions (19 November 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Justin Imperiale, Max Paparella – Bai’O (Original Mix)

02. Them Boys featuring Maria – Cinderella (Suges Remix)

03. Gianluca Pighi, Massimo Paramour, Ahmad Larnes – Come With Me (Bang The Drum Vocal Mix)

04. Louie Vega, Josh Milan – The World Is a Family (AfroHouse Mix)

05. Kelvin Sylvester, Al Copeland – Come Over (Sophisticado Spaced Out Soul Mix)

06. DJ Christos, Monique Bingham – Outta Sight (Main Mix)

07. Jon Fernandez feat. Josiah Ruff – Perfect (DJ SGZ Miix)

08. Marc Tasio, Aaron K. Gray – Come By Here (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)

09. Reelsoul – While You Were Sleeping

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!