Nightshade Sessions (21 January 2018)

You can also stream the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. DJ SGZ Feat Maddocks & Ras Vadah – Keep On Movin (VIRGOE.S.P Remix)

02. Sean Ali – Munk Julious – Lewis Rocc – Spanish Joint (Original Mix)

03. Louis Benedetti, Miranda Nicole – Glow (Extended Vocal Mix)

04. Needless – Unnamed Feelings (Steal Vybe Mesmerized Soul Mix)

05. Salah Ananse feat. Stephanie Cooke – So Lovely (Global Soul Music vocal)

06. Magnetic Man Ft. John Legend – Getting Nowhere (Yoruba Soul Instrumental Remix)

07. Julius The Mad Thinker, Pleasure Prince, Russoul – Born To Do It (JTMT Epic Original Mix)

08. Emmaculate, Kaye Fox – Do It (Emmaculate Main Mix)

09. Barbara Tucker – Think (About It) (Mike Dunn BlackBall Main MixX)

10. Jose Carretas, Angel-A – Bounce

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!