Nightshade Sessions (24 December 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Master Fale, Ezel, Pule – Rise Up (Original Mix)

02. DJ Kemit, The Lounge Lizards – Wake Up & Stand Up (Main Mix)

03. Vuky J, Kenny Allen – Pure Love (Deep Sole Syndicate Remix)

04. Those Boys feat. Mr Lee – Lots More (DJ SGZ Nightshade Mix)

05. Jose Burgos, Kenny Bobien – Love Is On The Way (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

06. Louie Vega, Josh Milan – The World Is a Family (AfroHouse Mix)

07. Studio Apartment – Flight (feat. Monique Bingham) (Nulife Vocal Mix)

08. Sir LSG, Carla Prather – Let It Be (Sir LSG Main Mix)

09. Terry Hunter, Jon Pierce – The Message (Terry Hunter House Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!