Nightshade Sessions (24 September 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Claes Rosen – Into The Bloom (Original Mix)
02. The Rhythm Sessions, Oscar – Touching You (TRS Sunset Mix)
03. Glenn Underground feat Swaylo – So Amazing (GU’s Main Vox)
04. Sir LSG, Ayanda Jiya – Sandcastle (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
05. Those Boys feat. Mr Lee – Lots More (DJ SGZ Nightshade Mix)
06. Stephanie Cooke – You Changed Me (The Deepsole Syndicate Vocal)
07. Louie Vega Starring Adeva EP – I Deserve To Breathe (Chymamusique Vocal Remix)
08. Tamara Wellons – Oh Well (Abicah Soul Project remix)
09. Trans of Life – Foi Voce (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Samba Remix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!