Nightshade Sessions (25 February 2018)

Podcast is also on iTunes:

Track List:

01. The Lounge Lizards, Mike City – She’s the One (Original Vocal)

02. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Vocal Mix)

03. Jonny Montana, Craig Stewart, Stephanie Cooke – Last Dance (Original Mix)

04. Lydia Harrell, Reel People – Heard It All Before (Reel People Vocal Mix)

05. Mark Francis & Sheree Hicks – Not Too Proud (Original Mix)

06. Ian Friday, Mike City – My Weakness (Libation Main Vocal)

07. Deep Sole Syndicate, Lester Jay – This Must Be Love (Original Mix)

08. Reggie Steele – Higher (Original Mix)

09. Janaishia Wade, Jimmy Read, Prefix One – Living in the City (Main Mix)

10. George Lesley, Unqle Chriz – Show Me Love (Original Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!