Nightshade Sessions (26 November 2017)

You can also check out the podcast on Apple iTunes:

Track List:

01. Osunlade – Beloved

02. GU – Forever Love (Original Vocal)

03. UGOCHI – Give Thanks (C.H.L.P. Vocal Mix)

04. DjPope, Una, Munkjulious, Sean Ali – And Then Some (Sean Ali & Munkjulious Vocal)

05. Goapele – Closer (DJ Spinna Remix)

06. Groove Assassin – The Change

07. DJ SGZ Featuring Elliott Blackler – Morning Breeze

08. Zogri – Fly Away (zOGRi Afro Organ Mix)

09. Kelvin Sylvester, Al Copeland – Come Over (Sophisticado Spaced Out Soul Instrumental Mix)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!