Nightshade Sessions (29 January 2017)

Track List:

01. Louie Vega, Caron Wheeler – A New Day (Ron Trent Remix)
02. Those Boys, Mr. Lee – Love Constantly (Vick Lavender’s V.L.E. Sophisticado Vocal MIx)
03. Jon Fernandez feat. Josiah Ruff – Perfect (DJ SGZ Remix)
04. Copyright, Martha – Cross My Heart (Cuebur Remix)
05. Zepherin Saint, Sonny Harrelson – Make A Better Life (Tribe Vocal Mix)
06. Susanne Alt – Tudo Bem (DJ Spinna Remix)
07. Julius The Mad Thinker, Pleasure Prince, Russoul – Born To Do It (JTMT Epic Original Mix)
08. Jill Scott – Whatever (Scott Wozniak Remix)
09. Urban Sound Lab, Selina Campbell – Matter Of Time (Sean Ali & Venei Grette Remix)

Keep it Soulful!


Leave Your Comments Below...

Sharing is caring!