Nightshade Sessions (30 October 2016)

Track List:

01. Kenya – My Heart (Mark De Clive-Lowe)
02. DJ SGZ feat. Julie Iwheta – Live Your Life (Vocal)
03. Diviniti – I’m The Best (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)
04. Osunlade – Human Beings (Atjazz Remix)
05. Doomwork – Revision (Rancido’s Deep Soul Remix)
06. Nick Curly – Piano In The Dark (Yoruba Soul Mix)
07. Needless – Unnamed Feelings (Steal Vybe Mesmerized Soul Mix)
08. The Layabouts, Mr V feat. Yvonne-Give Me Your Trust (DJ SGZ Bootleg)
09. Huge In Japan – Bahia (Justin Imperiale Remix)
10. Ron Trent – Cross Roads (feat. Tkumah Sadeek)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!