Nightshade Sessions (08 April 2018)

Podcast also on iTunes:

Track List:

01. DJ Fudge, Hallex M, Omar – Simpatico (Mike Steva Remix)

02. DJ Tipz feat. Kholi – Lifetime (Atjazz Love Soul Remix)

03. Opolopo, Taliwa – I Am (Vocal Mix)

04. GU – Forever Love (Original Vocal)

05. Diviniti – I’m The Best (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

06. George Lesley, Unqle Chriz – Show Me Love (Original Mix)

07. Those Boys feat. Mr Lee – Lots More (DJ SGZ Nightshade Mix)

08. Dave Anthony, Sheree Hicks – Let Love In (Terry Hunter Remix)

09. Reelsoul, Damon – It’s True

10. Marcus Matteo – With You (Ron Carroll Afro Chicago Vibe)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!