Nightshade Sessions (14 May 2020)

For my Apple fans, you can check out the podcast on iTunes. Note that the rss might take a while to propagate/sync with soundcloud. Here’s the iTunes link:

Podcast Track List:

01. Kafele Bandele, Eliki – Secret (Original Mix)

02. DJ SGZ, Maddocks, Ras Vadah – Keep On Movin (Cafrodeep Remix)

03. Nathan Adams – Stay Away (Sir LSG Vocal Mix)

04. Brewed Souls – Undenzeni Na (Original Vocal Mix)

05. Beat Rivals, Ms Swaby – I Know (SoulLab Remix)

06. Nova Fronteira – Everybody Loves The Sunshine (Scott Diaz Brighton Blend)

07. Jill Scott – He Loves Me (Jay-J’s Spread The Powder Mix)

08. Mr. V – Jus Dance (Reelsoul Supermarket Remix)

09. Situation, Andre Espeut – Beyond Compare (Sean McCabe Loose Dub)

10. Mr.Eclectic, Sean Ali – F-An-Maze (Original Mix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!