Nightshade Sessions (15 April 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Blak Beat Niks – The Sun Will Shine (Original Club Mix)

02. Jose Burgos, Kenny Bobien – Love Is On The Way (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

03. Sheree Hicks – Addicted (Bpm Vocal Mix)

04. Kamden – Do Not Need Love (DJ SGZ Bootleg)

05. Zepherin Saint, Sonny Harrelson – Make A Better Life (Tribe Vocal Mix)

06. Marcus Matteo – With You (Ron Carroll Afro Chicago Vibe)

07. DJ Beloved, Mcleod – What You Won’t Do For Love (Jihad Muhammad Remix)

08. Masters At Work, Vikter Duplaix – The Real World (Ritual Mix)

09. Trans of Life – Foi Voce (Doug Gomez Merecumbe Samba Remix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!