Nightshade Sessions (16 April 2020)

Podcast also on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Mousse T., Peven Everett – Pleasure (Glenn Underground’s Get Down Mix)

02. Ralf GUM, Monique Bingham – Claudette (Terry Hunter Main Club Mix)

03. Kia Stewart, Josh Milan – Anywhere You Are (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

04. Black Coffee, Nathan Adams – Afraid of the Dark (Midnight Mix)

05. DJ SGZ Ft. Carla Prather – Why Would I (Original Mix)

06. Afro Warriors, BK, DJ Beloved – Take My Hand Feat. BK (BPM After Dark Mix)

07. Guri Guri Boys, Josh Milan – Be Yourself (Conway Kasey Remix)

08. Cee ElAssaad, Soultronixx, Unqle Chriz – Don’t Leave Me (Feat. Unqle Chriz) (Original)

09. Da Lata, Syren Rivers – Memory Man (Frankie Feliciano Ricanstruction Vocal Mix)

10. Damon Bennett, Alexa Gold – Selene (The Goddess Of The Moon) (Chris Forman Retouched Soul Mix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!