Nightshade Sessions (20 May 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. The Late Night Affair – Still In Love (Salah Ananse Mix)

02. Lena Soul – Beautiful (Original Vocal DjPope Edit Remastered)

03. SoulLab, Phillip Ramirez – Keep The Faith (Original Mix)

04. Sir LSG, Melanie Scholtz – Gratitude (Sir LSG Main Mix)

05. Audiodope, FevaSoul – Lightwork (Phil Asher Remix)

06. Souled Feat. Ashley Thomas – Cultureless (GA Unreleased Deeper Mix)

07. Portia Monique – Ain’t Scared Of You (Opolopo Remix)

08. The Rurals, Rogiers – Sunnyside (Lele X’s Pretorian Mix)

09. DJ SGZ & Aphreme feat. Ras Vadah – Be Yourself (Original Mix)

10. William ‘ReelSoul’ Rodriguez, Mr. V – Hype and Fame (KidzBlock Mix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!