Nightshade Sessions (27 May 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. DJ Randall Smooth, Arielle D. – Circumstances -Remixes (Artwork Remix)

02. Lena Soul – Beautiful (Original Vocal DjPope Edit Remastered)

03. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheldon So Goode, Jaya Jenay – Only Love (Original Mix)

04. Trevor Lawrence Jr – Tiptoe (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Remix)

05. DJ SGZ Presents Ras Vadah – Celebration (Vocal Mix)

06. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheree Hicks – Children Of The Ghetto (Original Mix)

07. Ian Friday, Kelli Sae – Surrender (Libation Vocal)

08. Stacy Kidd – Electricity (Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix)

09. Mark Di Meo – A Gentleman’s Song FK (Original Mix)

10. George Lesley, Doug Gomez, L. Soul – Crazy (Original Mix)

Keep it Soulful!

Sharing is caring!