Nightshade Sessions (28 January 2018)

iTunes Podcast:

Track List:

01. Tuccillo & Kiki Navarro feat. Amor – Lovery (Yoruba Soul Mix)

02. Dave Anthony, Beverlei Brown – Never Give You Up (Smooth Vibes Mix)

03. Jose Burgos, Kenny Bobien – Love Is On The Way (Honeycomb Vocal Mix)

04. DJ SGZ Starring Nina Provencal – Trouble (Extended Mix)

05. Distant People, Marie Tweek – No Divide (Revival Mix)

06. Sheree Hicks – Addicted (Bang The Drum Vocal Mix)

07. Dana Weaver – Touch The Sky (Deepsole Syndicate Vocal Remix)

08. Ibneza – The Struggle (Conway’s Funky Occasion)

09. Mijangos, Luis Elorza – Into the Philly Sound

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!