Nightshade Sessions (29 April 2018)

Podcast on iTunes:

Track List:

01. Tortured Soul – U Live 2 Far Away (Ron Trent Remix)

02. Brian Nance, Bes, Kafele – Just Be (Opolopo Remix)

03. DJ SGZ Feat. Shon Mac – Free Yourself (Vocal Mix)

04. Sheldon So Goode – The Specialist (So Goode remix)

05. Deep Sole Syndicate, Sheree Hicks – Children Of The Ghetto (Original Mix)

06. Black Coffee feat Tsepo – Never Saw You Coming (DJ Spinna remix)

07. Kentrell – In The Middle (Terry Hunter Club Mix)

08. Reelsoul, DJ Spen – All I Need (Reelsoul & DJ Spen Vocal Mix)

09. Colonel Abrams – Trapped (Stacy Kidd House 4 Life Remix)

10. Hideo Kobayashi – Shiroi Mayu (Remastered)

Keep it Soulful!


Sharing is caring!